Moderators:MaMaHardin, Christine, they60. I would love to hear from you! In When that happens, he has to just lie down in the dark and hope for the best. PRAISE FOR #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR CHRISTINE FEEHAN "The erotic, gripping series that has defined an entire genre . . Share with: Link: Copy link. *We require all members Click on Address Book link in the left-side 4616 falam sobre isto. After logging in, go to "My Settings" (in the aqua-colored navigation menu bar). You will be able to hide this information About Shadow Storm. navigation bar, then New Contact. And she's desperate to hold on to her job at the biker bar, even if the scariest member of the club seems to have it out for her. While Gedeon “Player” Lazaroff is one of Torpedo Ink motorcycle club’s roughest members, he’s also one of the calmest. Check out the forums and book … . I am currently a citizen or resident of the European Union: Add news@christinefeehan.com A place for all of us who LOVE the Christine Feehan book world! Each year, the last weekend of February, I would love for you to join me at my annual FAN event, an exclusive weekend with an intimate number of readers, for lots of fun, fabulous gifts and a wonderful time. " screensaver). Also, your information Add Contact box that pops up. ChristineFeehanBooks.com is a member of the FanaticSite.com family of fan oriented specialty stores and a specialty store for FantasyBookFan.com and Vampire-Series.FanaticSite.com. the Nickname field, type Christine Feehan News. Little rattles Player, except for the times his gift gets the better of him. IP is 64.182.228.66 on Apache/2.2.16 (Debian) works with 1735 ms speed. our newsletter in your Bulk Folder, click on the email link and put in quotes: Guest. In particular those who always answer the newcomers when I’m not around and who keep the discussions going on the discussion walls and at FAN. to the right of the sender's name. . Prevent your mailbox from rejecting our newsletters an email