Oldham Sixth Form College

#WeAreOSFC
STEP INTO A COLLEGE
THAT OFFERS YOU MORE

Term Dates

Term Dates

2020-2021

OPENING DATES

CLOSING DATES

HOLIDAY DATES

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2 September (Year 12)

Thursday 3 September (Year 13)

Friday 23 October

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

 

Monday 2 November

Friday 18 December

Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

Spring Term

Monday 4 January

Friday 12 February

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Summer Term

Monday 19 April

Friday 28 May

Monday 3 May (Bank Holiday)

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June

Friday 2 July 

 

Summer 2021 key dates

Tuesday 10 August

A/AS Level results

Tuesday 10 - Wednesday 18 August

Year 13 enrolment (virtual)

Thursday 12 August

GCSE  results and Level 2 to Level 3 enrolment (virtual)

Monday 23 August -  Thursday 6 September

Year 12 enrolment (virtual)

Monday 30 August

Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 - Friday 3 September

Year 13 assessments

Thursday 2 September

Year 12 student timetables available (from 12 noon)

Friday 3 - Tuesday 7 September

Year 12 Induction days

2021-2022 *Dates subject to change

OPENING DATES

CLOSING DATES

HOLIDAY DATES

Autumn Term

Wednesday 8 September (Year 12)

Monday 13 September (Year 13)

Friday 22 October

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Monday 1 November

Friday 17 December

Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January

Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Monday 28 February

Friday 8 April

Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April

Summer Term

Monday 25 April

Friday 27 May

Monday 2 May (Bank Holiday)

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Friday 8 July